top of page
Copy of aerial_edited_edited.jpg

OUR

TEAM

MDK headshot.jpg

Michael De Koster

Executive Director
mdekoster@maritimegloucester.org

 
Alana.jpg

Alana Horne

Events & Operations Coordinator
ahorne@maritimegloucester.org


 
IMG_6913.jpg

Alexa Mulroy

Aquarium Manager
amulroy@maritimegloucester.org


 
Zim Head Shot.jpg

Zim Zimmermann

IMG_1695 2_edited.jpg

Kelsey Bradford

Director of Marine Education & Aquarium Operations
kbradford@maritimegloucester.org
Cynthia head Shot.jpg

Cynthia McNamara

Marine Science Curriculum Coordinator
cmcnamara@maritimegloucester.org

 
Andraya.jpg

Andraya Ortiz

Visitor Experience & Membership Coordinator
aortiz@maritimegloucester.org
Justin%20Headshot_edited.jpg

Justin Demetri

Historian & Site Interpretation
jdemetri@maritimegloucester.org

 
20240219_113538.jpg

Carol Mondello

Finance & Operations Specialist, Museum Store Manager
cmondello@maritimegloucester.org

 
Bailey.jpg

Bailey Ulrich

Visitor Experience Specialist
bulrich@maritimegloucester.org
bottom of page