Board of Directors

Geoffrey Richon, Chair and Founder

Stephen Sacca, Vice-Chair

James G. Bragg, Jr., Treasurer

Daisy Nell Collinson, Secretary

The Board also includes:

Debe Holland

Ann P. Hochberg

Jay McLauchlan

Geno Mondello

Nancy Sullivan

William Taylor

Holly McGlennon Treat

Quincy Bent, Emeritus


Temporarily Closed 


Email:   info@maritimegloucester.org

Phone:   978-281-0470

Address:   23 Harbor Loop,

                  Gloucester MA 01930

Registered Charity:   04-3480870

Quick Links
Maritime Gloucester Would like to Thank the Following Contributors
100Kfor100 logo.jpg
CAF Logo and plate.jpg
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon